How Do I Upgrade My Calendar Account?

When you sign-up for a Calendar account, you receive access to the basic account, which is free. However, you can upgrade your Calendar account to the Pro account, which is our most popular plan. It costs $10 per month if you pay for a year or $13.33 if you pay by the month. 

This help article will show you how you can upgrade your Calendar account in just a few steps. 

First, make sure you are signed into your Calendar account. If not, go ahead and log-in now. 

Next, go to the menu located in the top right-hand corner of your screen where your name and picture (if you uploaded one) can be found. 

From this drop-down menu, choose settings. This will take you to a menu of choices that looks like this:

Under this menu, choose "Billing" to change your Calendar plan and upgrade it to the next level of subscription plans that are available. 

Above, you'll see that it says that you have the Basic Plan. You can unlock the premium features by clicking on "Manage Plan" in blue. 

Once you click on "Manage Plan," the next window shows a comparison chart of all available Calendar subscription plans as shown below:

Click on the next plan where it says "Free 30 Day Trial" to upgrade to the next level. You'll be able to try it out for 30 days before paying for the plan.

Be sure to select whether you would like to "Pay Early" or "Pay Monthly" by moving the blue dot located above the "Enterprise" Plan. For the "Pro" Plan, this will change it from $10 per month if you choose yearly (paying it upfront for 12 months) or by the month, which is $13.33 per month. 

After selecting "Free 30 Day Trial," a pop-up window will appear:

Fill in the information and then click "Payment Info" to go to the next pop-up window that will look like this:

Submit your credit card information through our secure payment processing system and then select "Confirm Subscription." You can cancel any time within the 30-day trial and your credit card or debit card will not be charged. 

Once you select "Confirm Subscription," you will be returned to a page that looks like this where you can fill in and confirm your profile information: 

it will automatically enter your Calendar profile URL. After that, you are ready to go and experience all the premium Calendar features that come with your upgrade. You can also upgrade to a "Business" or "Enterprise" account, but you will need to contact the Calendar sales team to access those upgrade options. 


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽